out of the woods


new album out now!

We’re delighted to announce that ‘Out Of The Woods’ is released on November 23rd 2018, exactly 21 years after we finished recording it. Sorry it’s been so long.

The album includes all 13 full-length original mixes. Although it’s been digitally re-mastered, the recording are otherwise left as they were made in 1997.

  • Britannia
  • Catch
  • Change
  • Heaven
  • Cover Me
  • Smile
  • Goodtimes
  • I’m in love with a German Film Star
  • Where are the Angels
  • Who Will Love Me Now
  • Coda
  • All Fall Down
  • Wonder

Listen to the first two tracks here:

Or listen to and download the album here: